• Categories

  • Archives

Trey Songz – Trey Day (Review)

His new album sucks.



Saigon screws up. disses Nelly. disses Joe Budden. While being drunk. at an interview.

Here’s the Link .

Here’s Saigon’s Audio of the Interview Link.

Lupe Fiasco – The Cool (Cover)

Lupe Fiasco - The Cool

This is a sick album cover of Lupe’s Sophomore album hitting stores Dec. 18, 2007.

The Track List is as follows:

  1. Baba Says Cool For Thought
  2. Free Chilly (ft. Sarah Green, Gemstones)
  3. Go Go Gadget Flow
  4. The Coolest
  5. Superstar (ft. Matthew Santos)
  6. Paris, Tokyo
  7. Hi-Definition (ft. Snoop Dogg, Pooh Bear)
  8. Gold Watch
  9. Hip-Hop Saved My Life (ft. Nikki Jean)
  10. Intruder Alert (ft. Sarah Green)
  11. Streets On Fire
  12. Little Weapon
  13. Gotta Eat
  14. Dumb It Down
  15. Hello / Goodbye Uncool (ft. Unkle)
  16. The Die
  17. Put You On The Game
  18. Fighters (ft. Matthew Santos)
  19. Go Baby